Are you interested in the possibilities offered by Heemskerk Fijnmechanica B.V.? Or would you like to make an appointment for a more detailed introduction?

Please feel free to contact us.

Contact Heemskerk Fijnmechanica CNC verspanen

GENERAL INFORMATION

General information

+31 182 647 010
info@hfmbv.nl

MANAGEMENT

Michel Heemskerk

managing director

+31 182 647 010 mheemskerk@hfmbv.nl

Lucien Heemskerk

technical director

+31 182 647 010 lheemskerk@hfmbv.nl

Willem van Westerop

operations manager

+31 182 647 020 wvanwesterop@hfmbv.nl

SALES

Request a quotation

Place an order

Orderconfirmation

Cock Vermeer

process engineer / calculator / purchaser

+31 182 647 014 cvermeer@hfmbv.nl

Mark Meilof

process engineer / calculator / purchaser

+31 182 647 023 mmeilof@hfmbv.nl

Nico Raaphorst

process engineer / calculator / purchaser

+31 182 647 024 nraaphorst@hfmbv.nl

Renee Botellho

calculator / sales

+31 182 647 019 rbotellho@hfmbv.nl

MOULDS

Jan-Paul Versluis

mould- / toolmaker

+31 182 647 018 jpversluis@hfmbv.nl

LOGISTICS

Planning

planning

+31 182 647 012 planning@hfmbv.nl

Sebastiaan Lobbes

planning

+31 182 647 012 planning@hfmbv.nl

QUALITY

Quality

QC / Quality Control

Sabine Hermans

production administration

+31 182 647 013
quality@hfmbv.nl

ADMINISTRATION

Digital invoice

Paula van Pijpen

controller

Jolanda Koppenaal

financial accountant